Why is my used credit still showing after I have placed an order?

Your credit has been used correctly, there's a delay in updating the system.

There is a occasionally a short delay while your used credit is applied to your new order, this can result in your used credit being shown as available to spend.

Normally the application of your credit is quick enough to not show on screen but there can be cases where this takes longer to process.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk